Marketmax National – Inland 

Kevin van Moerkerken

082 454 3488

kevin@marketmax.co.za 

Lorainne van Moerkerken

082 853 6728

lorainne@marketmax.co.za

Office Number: 011 431 4132

Marketmax National – Eastern Cape

Denise Bursey

082 579 7292

denise@marketmax.co.za

Office Number: 041 360 6568

Marketmax National – Free State

 Naomi Roberts

083 262 5616

naomi@marketmax.co.za

Office Number: 051 446 2840

Marketmax National – Western Cape

Tony Dolley

082 564 5737

tony@marketmax.co.za

Office Number: 021 532 0427

Marketmax National – KZN

Warren Bradfield

083 657 4737

warren@marketmax.co.za

Our structure is fully geared to increase our offerings to Principals nationally, to deliver service excellence beyond expectation and to reaching new frontiers in channel