Marketmax National – Inland 

Kevin van Moerkerken
082 454 3488

kevin@marketmax.co.za

Lorainne van Moerkerken
082 853 6728
lorainne@marketmax.co.za

Office Number:
011 431 4132

144 Smith Street

Fairland

Johannesburg

2170

Marketmax National – Eastern Cape

Denise Bursey
082 579 7292
denise@marketmax.co.za

Office Number:
041 360 6568 

25 Barnard Road
Framesby Extension
Port Elizabeth
6024

Marketmax National – Free State

Naomi Roberts
083 262 5616
naomi@marketmax.co.za

Office Number:
051 813 9181

37 Koedoe Turn
Woodland Hills
Bloemfontein
9301

Marketmax National – Western Cape

Tony Dolley
082 564 5737
tony@marketmax.co.za

Office Number:
021 532 0427

Ground Floor, Pinewood Park
Cnr Lonsdale Rd & Forest Drive
Pinelands
7405

Marketmax National – KZN

Warren Bradfield
083 657 4737
warren@marketmax.co.za

Office Number:
032 586 1067

Unit 101
Sanhall Office Park
Kirsty Close
Ballito, KZN
4399

Our structure is fully geared to increase our offerings to Principals nationally, to deliver service excellence beyond expectation and to reaching new frontiers in channel